Kunal Kemmu Reveals Why He Named His Directorial Debut Madgaon Express

[ad_1] Kunal Kemmu shared this image. (courtesy: kunalkemmu)New Delhi: Kunal Kemmu has been receiving good reviews…

Priyamani On Being Trolled Over Inter-Faith Marriage To Mustafa Raj: “It Did Affect Me”

[ad_1] Priyamani shared this image. (courtesy: pillumani)New Delhi: Actress Priyamani has had a great slate of…

Kareena Kapoor Watched IPL Match With John Abraham – But The Internet Remembers She Once Called Him “Expressionless”

[ad_1] Neha Dhupia shared this image. (courtesy: nehadhupia)New Delhi: There appears to be a reason why…

Maidaan Box Office Collection Day 6: Next Stop For Ajay Devgn’s Film – Rs 25 Crore

[ad_1] Ajay Devgn shared this image. (courtesy: ajaydevgn)New Delhi: Ajay Devgn’s Maidaan minted ₹0.39 crore at the box…

Diljit Dosanjh Was Once Told, “Punjabis Can’t Do Fashion.” His Reply – “I Will Show You”

[ad_1] Diljit Dosanjh shared this image. (courtesy: diljitdosanjh)Mumbai: From headlining Bollywood films to making fashion statements,…

Viral: Ranveer Singh And Atlee Dance To Tattad Tattad At Shankar’s Daughter Aishwarya’s Wedding

[ad_1] A still from the video shared on Instagram. (courtesy: director.shankar08)New Delhi: Ranveer Singh is known…

Oprah Winfrey Recalls “You Get A Car” Giveaway Moment: “People Were Confused”

[ad_1] Oprah Winfrey shared this image.(courtesy: oprah)Washington: Twenty years later, Oprah Winfrey has revealed one of…

The Internet Schools AP Dhillon For Breaking His Guitar At Coachella: “Be Respectful”

[ad_1] AP Dhillon in a still from the video. (courtesy: ap.dhillxn)Singer AP Dhillon recently performed at…

Navratri 2024: Kapil Sharma Visits Vaishno Devi Shrine

[ad_1] Kapil Sharma at Vaishno Devi. (Image courtesy: IANS)Mumbai: Television superstar Kapil Sharma visited Shri Mata…

“No Evidence Of Suicide Or Homicide” In Park Bo Ram’s Death, Says Singer’s Agency

[ad_1] Park Bo Ram shared this image. (courtesy: ramramram2)New Delhi: South Korean singer Park Bo Ram,…

Coachella 2024 Takeaways: Shakira And The Taylor Swift Factor

[ad_1] Shakira performing at the Coachella. (Image courtesy: AFP)Coachella’s first weekend boasted buzzy guest appearances, a…

Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan Lead Celeb Roll Call At Shankar’s Daughter Aishwarya’s Wedding

[ad_1] Stars pictured at the wedding. (courtesy: kayaldevaraj)New Delhi: Veteran filmmaker Shankar’s daughter Aishwarya Shankar got…

Srikanth Song Tu Mil Gaya: Flipping Through The Pages Of Rajkummar Rao And Alaya F’s Everlasting Love

[ad_1] Rajkummar Rao shared this image. (courtesy: rajkummar_rao)Mumbai: The first song, titled Tu Mil Gaya, from…

Katy Perry Handles Wardrobe Malfunction On American Idol Set Like A Boss

[ad_1] Katy Perry in a still from the video. (courtesy: katyperry)New Delhi: Singer-actress Katy Perry was…

Paris Or Pisa, Milind Soman Always Finds “Fitter Indians Around The World”

[ad_1] Milind Soman with a fan. (courtesy: milindrunning)New Delhi: Milind Soman has been one of the…

Amar Singh Chamkila’s Son On Being In Touch With His Father’s First Wife: “Not Our Fault…”

[ad_1] Jaiman Chamkila shared his image. (courtesy: jaimanchamkila)New Delhi: Imtiaz Ali’s latest project Amar Singh Chamkila, which narrates…

Silence 2 Review: Manoj Bajpayee Delivers Another Measured Performance

[ad_1] A still from Silence 2.Writer-director Aban Bharucha Deohans expands the canvas of crime to a…

Salman Khan’s Brother Arbaaz Dismisses Claims Firing Outside House Was “Publicity Stunt” – Read Statement

[ad_1] Image was shared on Instagram. (courtesy: salmanKhan)New Delhi: On Sunday morning, assailants fired shots outside…

Alia Bhatt’s Shout Out To Janhvi Kapoor’s Mr & Mrs Mahi Poster: “Can’t Wait”

[ad_1] Image was shared on Instagram. (courtesy: aliabhatt)New Delhi: Bollywood star Alia Bhatt gave a roaring…

In Neha Dhupia’s IPL Pic – Kareena Kapoor And John Abraham. Squad Goals

[ad_1] Image was shared on Instagram. (courtesy: nehadhupia)Neha Dhupia’s recent Instagram post is no less than…